Фотографии пользователя João Fradique

Неполная верификация

  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 10%
  • Последний раз на сайте: about 2 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя João. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 24 Отзывs 19 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Student
  • Economics/Finance
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

I was born in Lisbon but been raised in a smaller city in the countryside of Portugal named Fundão. I came back to Lisbon at 18 yr-old to take my bachelor on Physics Engineereing at Técnico Lisboa. In 2015 did an exchange program in Utrecht (The Netherlands) - a city I absolutely love - for one semester where I found out about chouchsurfing. After that I took a double degree master on Energy Engineering & Management where I had the chance to study in Barcelona for a long time. Right now, I'm taking master on Economics and Finance at Católica-Lisbon.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

I joined this community when I decided to travel from Utrecht to other places nearby. I wanted to discover The Netherlands and I thought this was a really good way to do it. When I came back to Lisbon, I decided to open the doors of my appartment because I have a free room and it is a good location for couchsurfers who always prefer to be in the center.

Интересы

I love to travel, do sports such as football, tennis, surfing and kickboxing and go out at night with my friends for food&drinks.
I absolutely love the countryside of Portugal, where have lived most of my life!

  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • football
  • kickboxing

Музыка, кино и книги

I have a passion for all mafia-related movies like Goodfellas, The Godfather, The Departed, etc
I don't have a favourite music neither a favourite band... but my favourite type of music are rock / indie rock /country and, of course, some portuguese music and bands.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach portuguese and learn any other language!
I can share my stories about my - yet not that many - travels.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can share my company while drinking a fresh beer or wine and my house in Lisbon while I'm there. I can also cook some dishes (specially italian ones and some portuguese of course).

Где я побывал(-а)

Austria, Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State

Где я жил(-а)

Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя João. Это бесплатно!