Rafael Gomez Centurion's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Travelling
  • Degree in Business Administration
  • From Buenos Aires, Autonomous City of Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

Im 27 Years old, borne and raised in Buenos Aires (moving several times around). Actually traveling around South East Asia and Italy - with Mechi, my girlfriend -, but going back home in a couple of months.
Back home, still living at my parent´s house with them and my youngest sister and brother. But I also have another brother and another sister, both married and living in Bs As, pretty close to home. Thats why every weekend we try to get together and share some asado (Our traditional BBQ) done by my father (usually in Sundays - or what we call family day). Big family and being an open house to friends and family always turns a beautiful mess

Interests

  • bbq
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Cambodia, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Indonesia, Italy, Myanmar, New Zealand, Peru, South Africa, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Rafael’s full profile. It’s free!