Rosa-linn Åman's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa-linn’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Human geography + gender studies
  • From Stockholm, Stockholm County, Sweden
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

**TRAVELING FROM
25 july (2015) - 27 august (2015)
Backpacking this summer with my friend Armin (he also has an account), through Europe and we both think this is a great way to live and travel. We want to spend our journey living like the locals! :) **

Born and raised in Stockholm, Sweden.

I'm currently studying in Stockholm with my major in human geography and my minor in gender studies. I also work part time as a phone operator.

I'm a curious and openminded person who wants to learn new things and meet friendly people. Easy going and not a very demanding person, more take-it-as-it-comes kind of girl.

When I'm not working or studying I hang out with my friends, my cats (I'm a catlover :p) and just living life.

I love to travel, and I'm Always planning the next trip!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Backpacking this summer, great way to meet new people

Interests

  • cats
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • gender studies
  • geography

Music, Movies, and Books

When it comes to music, I have a very broad music taste. My music taste changes depending on my mood. I love going to concerts and music festivals. Some of my favourite bands/artists at the moment are for example Major Lazer, Tame Impala, MØ, Elliphant, Chromeo, M83, Fleetwood Mac/Stevie Nicks

I love reading, but lately more studybooks than actual fiction.

I'm a series junkie, always got to have something to watch.

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm just hoping to have fun, but i can teach you some swedish!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share humor and good conversation!

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Sweden, Vatican City State, Åland Islands

Countries I’ve Lived In

Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosa-linn’s full profile. It’s free!