Inès Luce's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Master 2 Business school
  • From Paris
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hello!

My name is Ines from Paris.
I am a student, currently living in Bangkok and I am going back to France in july.
I am married and love to travel with my husband. For the past two years we have travelled around quite a lot: Greece, Turkey, England, Portugal, Netherlands, Italy, Belgium, Berlin, road trip across the USA, Malaysia and Thailand.
Our next plan is to visit Japan and China!

We are freshmen at couchsurfing but would love to do the experience.
We have a house in Paris where we can host you back. Of course when we will be back there, in july

Looking forward to this!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on couchsurfing in order to get a real experience into the country's culture and meet people.
I would also like to exchange service: I would be happy to host someone who has hosted me!

Interests

I love travelling, learning about others and other cultures. But the thing I love most is discovering other food!

  • culture
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing

What I Can Share with Hosts

I would like to be able to meet people I can host and who can host me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Belgium, Cuba, England, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Thailand, Tunisia, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Inès’s full profile. It’s free!