Le foto di Clémence  Bertrand

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Clémence . È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Finnish, German
  • 25, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student
  • Nessun titolo di studio indicato
  • Di Lamballe, Brittany, France
  • Profilo completo al 50%

Chi sono

I am a 23-year-old girl, student in dentistry in France. I am now studying in Finland for 5 months with the Erasmus program, and I take advantage of this opportunity to travel in Finland and all around.
I am a calm person, but I like to talk with people and I am curious about everything : I love learning !

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing is a good way to meet new people, and why not to make new friends !
Furthermore, we can exchange about the place we are, mine or yours, and give good advice to discover the area.

Interessi

I love travelling and discovering new places. I walk a lot, in cities as well as in countryside.
I like also music : I have been playing the piano, I have started to learn clarinet, I was part of a choir.
As I wrote before, I like learning new things !

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • study abroad

Musica, film e libri

I listen mostly pop-rock music and French songs, but I like almost every types of music.
The same with movies : I like almost everything (ok, not horror movies !).
I am not a very complicated person :)

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Erasmus ! Leaving home alone, for a foreign country which I didn't know anything about... And then meeting new people, discovering a new city, travelling all around... To my point, this is amazing :)

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I have had the chance to visit a lot of countries, so I can give you advices about where you should go.
I can also cook, cakes especially :)

Paesi che ho visitato

Canada, Cuba, Estonia, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Montenegro, Morocco, Russian Federation, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Finland, France

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Clémence . È gratis!