Laura Zámbó's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Currently only studying at uni
  • Majoring in Business Administration
  • From Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

My name is Laura and I'm a 21 years old girl from Hungary. I live in the country's capital city so when traveling I really enjoy buzzing, lively cities. Also I'm in love with nature that's why I'd like to visit many national areas as well. I've been to several countries (mainly in Europe) but I've missed out on many other which I'd love to change.

I consider myself a friendly, outgoing person and I'd love to meet new people and cultures.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I haven't yet used Couchsurfing but I'm willing to try it out. I think it's a more useful way of visiting other countries and to explore the cities with the locals' eyes.

Interests

I like to talk with new people and to discover their worldview, their interests and what they enjoy to do. I love baking cookies and cakes and I usually bake something at least 2 times a week.

  • baking
  • traveling

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can always introduce the hosts to the hungarian cuisine or just bake a fruity-creamy treat for them!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Israel, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laura’s full profile. It’s free!