Lottène Greenslade's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lottène’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 50, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • culture pedagogue for disabled people
  • No education listed
  • From Kristianstad, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hello!
I like the pulse in a city but as it comes to living I prefer to live in quiet place where I can recharge my batteries after work. Nature does that for me.

I love music, arts, culture, the scenery of beautiful landscapes, nature, also beautiful architecture of old towns.
I take a lot of pictures. My camera is my companion.

People have always interested me.
Also languages.
It is so much fun to get to know people from all over the world.
And to perhaps - get new friends.

I am social, witty and, I think, easy to get along with.
Humour is no 1. But I also enjoy sharing intellectual deep thoughts.
Can follow house rules, while staying.
Neat and clean.

I am a night owl. I have never been an early morning bird. But that doesn´t mean I keep people awake at night. :-)

//L

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Couchsurfing experience!

This is all new to me. :-)

Interests

concerts & festivals - live rock n roll
food and beverage
people
different cultures
languages
astrology/numerology
travelling
riding my motorbike
everything that is beautiful - nature, arts, architecture
Photography

  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dining
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

70´s classic rock n roll, old school rock n roll
Blues

Movies
Dramas preferrably

Books
.... used to have the time for it.. now adays only book of facts.. the ockult interests me, like numerology and astrology.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I started up a rock club four years ago. That is quite big for me.

... or when I had a ride in the highest cable car in the world - all the way to the top.. this was in Mérida, Venezuela. And I must say I am sooo afraid of heights. But I did it. Phew!

Well there are so many things.. but hey I don´t need to talk about everything here. ;-)

Teach, Learn, Share

Always curious!

What I Can Share with Hosts

conversations

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Spain, Thailand, Venezuela, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lottène’s full profile. It’s free!