Marcos Janden Hour's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning English, Polish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Forestry Engineering
  • From Soria, Castile and León, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I grew up in a small city of spain, I like easy going life, I like to play guitar, skate, play rugby, climbing and many other things I dont do yet... and travel around the world! I studied on an Art School, a Forestry work school, and finally in universoty so as to complete Forestry Engineering degree. I have worked as a forestry firefighter for 8 seasons, I´ve worked driving zodiaks and in the diver´s care-security crew for a company which make bridges, and nowadays I became student again. It is difficult for me to host people cause I live in my company hospedage, but for whatever else, i'm in!!!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to know new people and live new situations, meanwhile I practise english language. Moreover, I'm new in this city and would love to know people here, from spain or from wherever.

Interests

I love to do whatever meanwhile it's outside, don't care abouth weather! I like to try new experiences, and know new people, and help whith whatever I can

  • music festivals
  • beer
  • running
  • reading
  • music
  • live music
  • guitar
  • rugby
  • jiu jitsu
  • volunteering
  • playing guitar
  • gym
  • climbing
  • inline skating
  • roller skates

Music, Movies, and Books

Ska music, traditional spanish music and celtic music, rockandroll, hiphop, balkan music...
I´m not a movie-lover but the films I like most are for instance Cassino, The big lebowski, Reservoir dogs, and everything but spanish cinema!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I swam in a polish river in january XD

Teach, Learn, Share

guitar playing, rugby, jiujitsu, rollingskating, manual work, climbing...

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show new places in my city, good clubs, good sightseing spots, we can travel together, and have a couple beers of course :P

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In

Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!