Lucía Cusman Castillo de Arroyo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucía’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, German
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Ama de Casa
  • Universitaria
  • From Chiclayo, Lambayeque, Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

We are a friendly marriage couple, my husband Gabriel is Psychologist, hard worker and funny person. I'm an animal lover, housewife, entrepreneur. We have 3 babys, Maní Chuy (4 years old), our cats Chía Mona (2 year old) and Soja Miú (3 years old).

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We love meeting new people and learn about other cultures. I will do my best to help and give any additional information (like safe and saving tips) you may need.

Interests

- VEGAN, love animals, respect for all species.
- Animal savior
- Crafst, sewing, crochet, cross stitch
- Nature, plants, permaculture
- Netflix marathons
- Yoga
- Home and health care

  • animals
  • cats
  • dogs
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • music
  • psychology
  • conocer culturas
  • aprender idiomas

Music, Movies, and Books

Indie, folk, rock, metal (heavy-trash). Classical literature.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've spent a year in Europe, I was Au-pair, loved experience.

Teach, Learn, Share

I received at home two exchange students (now my sisters). I have helped them a lot with their Spanish. I would like to learn about other cultures and also to practice my English and German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Warm home and frienship

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, France, Spain, Venezuela

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Peru, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucía’s full profile. It’s free!