Ömer Dalbun's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ömer’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Data Analyst
  • Business Administration
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Born raised and reside in Istanbul. I'm data analyst in an energy firm. I'm very family oriented, and love sports I love to cycle city tours and spend time hanging out with friends. I'm an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality people. Its just better liVing and sharing life with someone else

I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, culture in general, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

I'm looking forward to having more time to travel and enjoy the important things in life. There are so many places to see and things to do! I really love learning about different cultures and ways of life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for meeting new friends, learning new cultures and sharing new experiences.

Interests

Swimming, Riding bike around city, Fitness, Watching tv series/movies, reading, hanging out, playing video games.

  • culture
  • fitness
  • movies
  • video games
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • sports
  • boxing
  • swimming
  • tours

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of musics, especially soul, blues, techno dance, R&B
Dan Brown's books, classics.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When i was 17, i rode bike for all about 50kms in a day and when im back home i saw my knees locked couldn't move my legs for some time.

11 years ago,i already had lived that couchsurfing experience in Malaysia, with quite less money, i was in KL and a native guy host me there for a week

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm open person to learn, share things, you can teach me anything new stuff with pleasure.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My feelings, joy, hospitality, exuberant moments, whole my life .

Countries I’ve Visited

Malaysia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Ömer’s full profile. It’s free!