Goutam K Tanti's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Goutam K’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Bengali, Bangla, English, Hindi; learning German, Sign Language - French
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Scientist
  • PhD, JNU, New Delhi
  • From Kolkata, West Bengal, India
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I am a funloving person, like to enjoy life as much as possible....
By profession a researcher by heart a socialist, amateur photographer, I love music very much....

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Make new and nice friends from all over the world... To know thier cultures and their life styles!

Interests

Traveling, Hiking, Food, Photography, Music etc

  • photography
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Favorite Music is regional Tagore Songs...Actually, I like all kind of musics :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One week continuous hike in Dolomites, Italy

Teach, Learn, Share

I wont teach but I like to share my experience and based on that I can give some advice... But I would love to learn the cultures of different people from different part of the world.....

What I Can Share with Hosts

May be my room. and my experience :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, India

Join Couchsurfing to see Goutam K’s full profile. It’s free!