Fotos de 艺璇 王

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de 艺璇. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in Chinese (Simplified); learning English
  • 21, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • High school
  • De 中国江苏省连云港
  • Has completado un 55% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

(I cant upload pics so if you need photos please message me .)
Hiii!Im Flora,a high school student from China.I love to make new friends and dream to travel around the world when I graduate,although I have never travel abroad.Im a little shy but it doesnt matter cause I will overcome nervousness.Im living with my parents.Welcome to China.
Ps. My English is poor,but I'd like to talk to you if you dont laugh at me XD

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Cause its really fun to meet different people with different backwards , listen to their own stories and learn about different cultures.Also,hosting can improve my social ability.I want to be more brave and outgoing so that I can travel to any other country easily in the future.

Intereses

Reading,Writing(I want to be a writer,a famous writer XD.),Drawing,Badminton(Umm actually I cant play it well.),Music,(I f you come I will show lots of Chinese songs which I love with you),TV series,Dogs and so on.

  • dogs
  • writing
  • books
  • dining
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • music
  • badminton

Música, películas y libros

Music:I dont know which type of songs I like most.If the song can remind me of something special,well,it will be one of my favorite songs.
Books:Novel and prose.
Movies:I seldom go to cinema,cause Im lazy =_=.And my favorite film is The Silence.
If you want to know more please talk to me cause I really dont know what to write down here.

Algo increíble que he hecho

Made a cake with rice cooker for my mom when I was 13.(I had never baked before and it tastes really terrible.)
Raised two ducks.Cause they were too big we send them to my grandparents who live in countryside.And on a rainy night,they disappeared........

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Some Chinese-style things or food.Books,CDs or some souvenirs which I bought during the travel.
And I will do some housework as my paid if the hosts dont mind.XD

Países en los que he vivido

China

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de 艺璇. ¡Es gratis!