Katrin Böhm's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Latin, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • A-Levels
  • From Germany
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello guys,
I'm an open-minded, friendly and funny girl looking for crazy experiences after finishing school. I'm 18 1/2 years old and grew up in a small town in Bavaria where we have a lot of traditional parties with the good old bavarian beer... ;) and great food! I can cook and bake - so maybe we can find an arrangement :D

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm looking for happy, nice and a little bit crazy people to stay with because I want to explore the world. Spreading the bavarian culture all over it will be very funny - I'm sure!

Interests

Meeting new people, exploring different cultures, swimming , partying, dancing, sports, reading, cooking, playing the accordion and stuff

  • culture
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • beer
  • partying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • sports
  • swimming

Music, Movies, and Books

charts, pop, house.... Lord of the rings..... The song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling to Réunion and Mauritius with my accordion-orchestra

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: German, Bavarian lifestyle
Learn: Dutch, Fun at Amsterdam
Share: Bavarian beer & a sunny soul

What I Can Share with Hosts

Bavarian beer & a sunny soul... I can also bake chocolate cake you will kill for

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Mauritius, Poland, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!