Malcom Maulet's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Malcom’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • student and traveller
  • Bachelor of science
  • From Chambéry, Rhone-Alpes, France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm a student, who studying the science, all kind of science ( anatomy, earth, chemistry and physic,...). In this moment i'm travelling all around Australia with my girlfriend ( Celia who is also a member of Couchsurfing ). What's more, i'm a tennisplayer, i play tennis since 10years, and i'm enjoying in all the others sports, the sport is a part of me. My other passion is travelling, i love that ! i'm accustomed since i was a baby.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

i'm on couchsurfing to meet new people during my journey in new countries that i'm visiting, share moments with locals, have fun with as people as it's possible.I'm open-minded. I want to discover the cultures of countries and of course sharing my cultures and my knowledges.

Interests

Travelling; Sports; Sharing moments with people, and with friends; Family; Shopping when it's possible; Developing knowledges; Animals; Everything interest me

  • animals
  • environment
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • anatomy
  • chemistry
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

"I need an anergy" or " Somewhere over the rainbow" but i like all the musics.
I love the serie Dexter.
The autobriography of André Agassi is very interesting to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

one amazing thing i've done when i arrive in Australia is to jump off the jetty in Adelaide it was crazy, the temperature was 40 degrees, the water was light blue,everything was perfect, and in the water we saw a big ray, so beautiful !
Next amazing thing : an Amazing Disneyland Paris with my girlfriend, We love thi environment and the sensations !
Also, We have been at the Australian Open of Tennis, and it was so crazy !

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach Tennis Lesson for everyone who would like to play tennis. I can teach science lesson until the end of Highschool ( i'm 18yo ). I'm open-minded so i'm ready to learn everything. I'm really interested to learn surfing in Australia. I can share everything as well, good moments, i can share my time to play sports, to visit some place and other things.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Canada, France, Italy, Martinique, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Malcom’s full profile. It’s free!