seulki(sookie) Lee's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see seulki(sookie)’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Accountant department(trade company)
  • college, tax account
  • From Seoul, Korea, Republic of
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi, everyone! I'm seulki, English name is sookie.
I'm 27 years old(Korea age 28)
I live in Seoul, South korea.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to make new friends and meet new people, know different cultures.
It is so difficult for many people. but, I think we want that, we will do that.(just my think)

Interests

I like visit another place, listening to music, Wathcing the movies, TV show, playing games,dandceing, karaoke, drinking coffee, looking for Exhibition, museums :)

  • cooking
  • coffee
  • drinking
  • movies
  • tv
  • music
  • karaoke

Music, Movies, and Books

I favorite movie is black(make india), black swan(make U.S.), Man of the Earth(mke U.S.), K-pax(make U.S), Voice of a Murderer(make korea) -(movie) , Dexter series -(books)

I like hiphop music and k-pop.

Teach, Learn, Share

I Can teach korean cook and korean(Languge)

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can share hangout time and Korean cook together.

Countries I’ve Visited

China, Taiwan

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see seulki(sookie)’s full profile. It’s free!