Rémi Desaindes's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rémi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Engineer
  • Engineering
  • From Meaux, Île-de-France, France
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I am a 26 years old French guy who likes to go out and discover new things (food, culture, sports, people, etc.).
I am actually living in Munich.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Some friends, members of the community, told me their love of their Couchsurfing's experiences. I decided to try it and here I am.

I like to travel and it is awesome to meet new people during these trips.

Interests

Video editing, volleyball, cinema, readings (comics and novels), traveling, drink a beer with my friends, funny bad movies, ...

  • culture
  • dining
  • beer
  • drinking
  • comics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • sports
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Sci fi and fantastic books: Empire of the Ants (Les Fourmis in french), The name of the Wind, ...

Comics:
- mangas: Kyo, Übel Blatt, Get Backers, ...
- belgian-french comics: Astérix, Thorgal, Freak Squeel, Lucky Luke, ...
- american comics: Spiderman, Batman, ...

Fantastics and Sci Fi films: Star Wars, The Lord of the Rings, ...
Funny bad movies: Tremors, Black Sheep, Turkish Star Wars, Sharknado, ...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I don't find one really amazing thing. So I will say a lot of jokes.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some French and share with you my culture. Are every clichés about french people right? That is the question!

I can also share with you my knowledges in comics and movies.

And I can talk about one of my passions: the video making!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My culture, my good mood and my sense of humor!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Rémi’s full profile. It’s free!