Philipp Wilhelm Klein's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp Wilhelm’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Ancient Greek, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student, M.Sc.
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I'm Philipp, 24 for years old from Bonn, Germany. I study physics at the local university on graduate level, i.e. I'm doing my masters right now and my Ph.D. studies afterfards.
I spent the last year abroad in Paris in order to study there, learn french and of course to have new experiences and meet cool people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

....to meet cool, interesting (local) people and spend with them some time and share experiences during my travel.

Interests

Besides being a scientist (which, I know, can be rather boring for others) I like art history, learning languages (and pratice those by meeting people from all around the world), doing sports (fitness and stuff) and of course just hanging out and having a good time ;-D

  • arts
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • art history
  • history
  • languages
  • physics
  • science

What I Can Share with Hosts

All my life, isn't that enough? ;-D

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, South Korea, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Philipp Wilhelm’s full profile. It’s free!