Will  Longmire's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Will ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Bar manager
  • A Level
  • From England, United Kingdom
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi, my name is William Longmire and I am 21 years old. I'm currently travelling around Asia and before that Oz and New Zealand. Back in England I Manage a pub. I have a border collie cross called Tia. I'm a very outgoing person willing to experience anything and meet interesting people

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My travelling trip was supposed to end around the tenth of July in Budapest but I discovered this website and the legality of hitchhiking in Europe so I decided to extend my trip by hitching and hopeful couch surfing all the way home

Interests

I consider my self an artistic person from studying graphics at College to daily doodling and long term projects. I'm an avid bike rider and I love films and Tv shows, which I also studied at college and would very much like to turn into a career. I enjoy reading greatly mainly fiction based novels.

  • running
  • pub crawls
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • billiards
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • hitchhiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Desert island discs
Pink Floyd - Dark side of the moon
Alt J - An Awesome Wave
Arcade Fire - The Suburbs

Desert Island Films
Fight Club, Sin City and Snatch

Desert Island Books:
-Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas (Hunter S Thompson)
-Fight Club (Chuck Palahniuk)
-World War Z (Max Brooks)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Whilst travelling around New Zealand in a campervan with three friends in an area called Milford Sound we came across a chasm. We walked around the viewing path and decided to get a closer look, jumped a fence and I found a point we could jump off into a plunge pool. I kept from the 20 ft ledge into freezing cold mountain run off river

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Cambodia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

England

Join Couchsurfing to see Will ’s full profile. It’s free!