Simona Šprojcarová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning French, German
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Finishing bachelor's degree on University of Economics
  • From Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm 21 y.o. student from Czech Republic who is trying to explore the world!
Most of the time I spend in Prague but during the summer I always go abroad to learn new things and meet new cultures!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is the best way possible to meet new people, make some friends, see new things a learn something about different cultures! I've never used couch surfing before because I was afraid to meet foreigners that I've never seen..until this summer that I spent in the US- they taught me that people are nice and only thing that can happen to me is to make memories that will last a lifetime!!

Interests

  • shopping
  • traveling
  • music
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sightseeing
  • workout

What I Can Share with Hosts

Czech culture that is amazing and very different :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona’s full profile. It’s free!