Dylan Szücs's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, German, Hungarian, Japanese
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Welder
  • College
  • From Ontario, Canada
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

24 Years old, I'm an apprentice welder. I live with my Fiancee in Edmonton, Alberta. We recently moved out of our apartment and are trying to live as free as we can and see how we do!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've always wanted to travel the world, the only thing that has stopped me is having shelter. I know that there are hostels and such, but I feel a lot more comfortable in a home ( and hostels still cost money). I am always more than willing to pitch my share of chores or volunteering in exchange for a warm place to sleep for a night. I have cooking, farming, mechanical and electrical skills.

Interests

I'm interested in seeing the world while I'm young and worrying about the grown up stuff later!

  • cooking
  • traveling
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like every type of music, I'm partial to comedy films and as for books I enjoy the Lord of the Rings series.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Traveled across Canada (Ontario to Alberta) for a job interview.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Positive attitude, cleanliness, chores and stories!

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Dylan’s full profile. It’s free!