Joan Rascón Massagués's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 20, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • University (Publicity), in Barcelona
  • University (Publicity), in Barcelona
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm 18, a young boy from Barceleona who is studying at the University. In my free time I try to travel the world hahah, and I'm so interested in visiting new places, meeting new people and learning new cultures. I always try to adapt in the places where I am. I can be so friendly and funny. I'm modest and curious too. So don't be afraid of me, I'm a good person!!! :)

I have always been fascinating with the traveller lifestyle, and I think that now is my turn to do it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Just want to travel the world, meet new people and live a lot of experiences! I try to be so openminded, so I thought that maybe CouchSurfing would help me. Also, I think that is one of the best ways to travel when you're young, and it's always better when it comes to have someone with you.

Interests

I'm interested in visiting new cities, meeting new poeple and their stories, and just lose myself in this world.

I want to make my life worthliving, so that I'll have something to explain to my sons :D

  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

- I'm in love with the music, also Football (especially when it comes to FCB haahha) and other sports, Videogames, TV programmes...
- Art (Florence s experiences).
- My favourite movie is The Lord of the Rings and Gladiator.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I travelled alone when I was 17 to Bergen, Norway during two weeks.
And also I have travelled in Spain taking planes alone (when I was 17 too).

What I Can Share with Hosts

Just like your home, feel comfortable

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Italy, Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Joan’s full profile. It’s free!