Tess van der Pol's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Being a student
  • Nursing student
  • From Netherlands
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm Tess, a 20 year old girl who lives in Groningen (Netherlands). I'm studying to be a nurse at the intensive (critical) care. I'm new at couchsurfing so I don't quiet know how it works yet. But i'll just tell you something about myself. I am easygoing, love making new friends and I don't need much to be happy.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel (who doesn't) but as a student I don't have a lot of money to spend, so i think that couchsurfing can help me to see the world. Also i like to meet people from all over the world.

Interests

- Sports (snowboarding, running and sailing)
- Culture
- Food

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sailing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • nursing

Music, Movies, and Books

- Harry Potter (books and movies)
- Lord of the rings (books and movies)
- All disney movies
- All good music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've been to every continent except Antartica

Teach, Learn, Share

I would love to learn your culture and i can share mine. I can teach you some nursing skilles like saving peoples lives.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My experience with traveling, my humor and my cooking skilles (especially pancakes)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Tess’s full profile. It’s free!