Carlos P Sa's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German, Spanish; learning Portuguese
  • 37, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Bank
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Expat in Frankfurt. I do have better photos than this one

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

New in town

Interests

They change every now and then. Now I am with running, walking the Camino and getting to know Frankfurt

  • running
  • walking

Music, Movies, and Books

From The Killers to Vampire Weekend to Chemical Brothers, a wide span of options. Movies always in their original language!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done a road-trip from Madrid to Dubrovnik and back. Not my only road-trip

Teach, Learn, Share

Spanish. German.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Original grandmother's recipe for Tortilla de Patatas

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Scotland, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos’s full profile. It’s free!