Natali Kociánová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Natali’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning English, Russian
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Mendel´s grammar school
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi,
my name is Natálie, I am 19 years old and I study English for one year. I would like to study physiotrehapy. I live in small village Štítina, it ´s near to Opava in Czech Republic. I live with my parents, brother, grandma and with our 3 cats, dog and rabbit in family house with big garden.
I like sport a lot. My the most favourite sports are working out, swimming and running. I like art - poetry, museums, music and cooking - amazing Jamie Oliver. I would like to travel, because I like to know new places, culture and people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

On august I have 20th birthday and I would like to visit London. I was there just for one day, when I was 12, but I felt in love with London. It´s magical place for me... so, I would like to visit London with my 17 years old brother, for a few days. I would pay tickets and accommodation from my summer work, but I would´t have enough money for this trip, so I decided to search some help on this page. :)

Interests

Cooking, working out, biology

  • cats
  • dogs
  • arts
  • culture
  • poetry
  • cooking
  • running
  • working out
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • swimming
  • biology

Music, Movies, and Books

Sport - running, working out, swimming, floorball, badminton
Music - Aerosmith, Papa Roach, Jessie J, BMTH,...
Poetry - Roger McGough

What I Can Share with Hosts

Interest in meeting new people, good mood and maybe some hosting...

Countries I’ve Visited

Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Natali’s full profile. It’s free!