Photos de Olav André Posch

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a over 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olav André. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 3 Références 1 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning German, Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Membre depuis 2015
  • Nurse
  • Bachelor of Nursing, currently doing post-graduate degree...
  • Aucune ville natale indiquée
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

If you like Piña Coladas. Come with me and escape :D

Single, hard-working nurse living in Bergen. The latter because of the former ;) Used to be a chef, but had to quit and got a bachelors degree in nursing instead. So now I work in a medical ward/intensive care unit, drive an ambulance, and burden my friends with my passion for cooking. I'm outgoing, open, liberal, and speak three languages (learning a fourth), and you're all (mostly) welcome to come stay with me when work isn't too heavy. Come see the beatiful fjords of Norway, and be hosted by a real Viking!

Love travelling, love food.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

Heard of through a friend who's used the site a lot, I thought the whole system sounded nothing less than amazing. I had a 6-month exchange in Australia during my bachelor, and I find there are few things more rewarding than meeting new people of different cultures and countries. I've amassed a good amount of friends, mostly in europe, through the friendships I forged in Australia and subsequent friendships after meeting up with a lot of them later on. A network of awesome people who know their way around their local environment!

Travelling is not about seeing new landscapes, but seeing with new eyes.

Centres d'intérêt

Mainly: cooking, emergency medicine, rock-climbing, scuba-diving, hiking, and cross-country skiing.

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • bungee jumping
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • languages
  • medicine
  • nursing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Ask me when we meet :)

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Bungee-jumping in New Zealand's Queentown while living in a hostel with the most amazing international crowd.

Enseignez, apprenez, partagez

REALLY want to learn to speak Italian! (And french)

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

If you visit me, there are a few things I would be able to show you/give you advice on with a high degree of expertize. They include the following:
- Food (The local kind)
- Rock-climbing (In large parts of Norway)
- Scuba-diving (Mostly locally)
- Mountain-hiking (In pretty much all of Norway, including tips for packing and equipment, and all that minutia)
- Nightlife (in Bergen and Stavanger)

Pays que j'ai visités

Australia, Croatia, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Olav André. L'inscription est gratuite !