Anton Järild's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning Spanish
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Travelling, soon to be studying
  • Studied mathematics at the Univerisy of Lund.
  • From Tomelilla, Skåne County, Sweden
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Hi Everyone!
Not much to say about me really, I am a 21 y.o surf, music and food loving swede who enjoys travelling and meeting new people. I have been travelling a bit before but this is my first time travelling alone and in Latin America. SUPER EXCITED. After this trip the aim is to start studying back in Sweden but who knows, I will probably find another place I visit.

Surf's up!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Getting to meet some awesome people on my trip to get closer to authentic parts of Latin America, and hopefully be able to return the favour when I get back to my country.

Interests

Surfing, sporting (played football until recent knee injury), being out in nature, explore, music, eat, drink, meet new people, laugh, do everything, do nothing.

  • dining
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • soccer

Music, Movies, and Books

All eater when it comes to music but currently in love with eletronic scene with hip hop influences: Mr.Carmack!!
Favorite movie could be: Los perros amores.
For academic points I am going to say "The metamorphosis" by Kafka.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travel in central america..?

Teach, Learn, Share

Improving spanish and surfing!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Oreos?

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Indonesia, Malaysia, Netherlands, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Anton’s full profile. It’s free!