Marceli Gonçalves's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marceli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning French
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Electrical Engineer
  • Master's Degree
  • From Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I grew up in a small town in the south of the state of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, and I've lived in Rio de Janeiro (capital city) for 7 years. I moved for Rio to study Electrical Engineering and nowadays I'm a master degree student living alone. I'm an easy going person and open minded.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

- I've lived alone for 2 years and I want to meet new people, hang out and share a bit about different cultures and personal tastes (sports, movies and geek stuff). =D
- I intend to travel to Colorado this year (in September) and I would like to try CS, specially cause I will be traveling alone and I want to make new friends to know the city.
- I'm studying french to travel to France next year, so if you speak french and want to share experiences, I'm here!


- Sports (soccer, NBA, NFL)
- Reading
- Gadgets and technology in general
- Running
- Meeting people
- Learning languages
- Improving English
- Movies
- Fashion
- Food, food, food :)

  • culture
  • fashion
  • dining
  • running
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer
  • engineering
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I lived with many different roommates during my college years.

Teach, Learn, Share

- I can teach Portuguese and somethings about Brazilian culture
- I would like to learn about the typical food from your country
- We can share great moments and experiences, music playlists and smiles :)

Countries I’ve Visited

United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marceli’s full profile. It’s free!