Willy en Helena Ambrasath Franck's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Willy en Helena’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Other
  • Member since 2015
  • Studying, travelling, working
  • No education listed
  • From Belgium
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

Hello everyone,

we are Willy and Helena and we have a husky named Chulo.
Currently we live in Antwerp, Belgium, but we are looking to go travelling trough Europe by bike with the dog.
We wanted to do this camping, couchsurfing and wwoofing. We have already contacted some dogcampings in France were we'll be going this summer :)
Now I'll tell you a bit about ourselves. So I am Helena Franck, I was born in 1994 in the city of Turnhout, Belgium. I lived my whole life in a small town called Wuustwezel, in the north of Antwerp. I lived there with my mother, who is in a wheelchair since 1991 because of a car accident she had together with my father. She lost half of her half left leg in it. But I was born after that, so I don't know her any other way, so for me I have a normal mother :)
When I turned 18 I went to live by myself and finished secondary school. During a holiday that year (2012) in Alicante, Spain, I met my current boyfriend, who I will be travelling with, Willy.
Since october that year we are living happily together here in Antwerp. In may 2013 we adopted our husky, Chulo. Who, offcourse, is still with here right now and will also be travelling with us :)
Our dog is very nice and loving and is supercalm! He has a problem with his right hip so he can't walk/run too much. That's why we will take two bike-trailers on our trip. One for the dog and one for our stuff.
We also have our own tent and bed, so if you have a garden that's also very fine for us! :)

Interests

  • dogs
  • running
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • camping

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Gambia, Germany, Luxembourg, Mauritania, Morocco, Netherlands, Paraguay, Russian Federation, Senegal, Spain, Switzerland, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Paraguay, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Willy en Helena’s full profile. It’s free!