Marissa Buch's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marissa’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Me (19) and my boyfriend (21) are Finally travelling through Australia at the Moment!
We're very easy going and open minded and we love to get to know new people and the new culture this beautiful land offers!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We don't couchsurf because we don't want to stay in hostels anymore!
We decided that couchsurfing is the best way to get to Know Australia and its culture and people and their way of living :)

And if you offer us to stay at your House and you decide to Travel to Germany One day, we'll definetly offer you ours!

Interests

Travelling, singing, guitar, volleyball

  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • volleyball

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling through Australia 💕

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can help you cooking or cleaning a bit but Most of all You will have a good and fun Time with us during our stay, and thats the Most Important we think!:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, France, Germany, Greece, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Marissa’s full profile. It’s free!