Dani Cortés's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Law
  • From Spain
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Current mission: Meet people from all over the world and visit all the countries possible.

About me: I am very outgoing, kind, generous, open minded, athletic, love to go with my bike, movies, dancing, cooking..

Philosophy:
-Best way to find a happiness is by love people and hate free and give as much as you can.-
-Live like today is your last day to live, and learn like you are going to live forever.-
-Make love, not war-

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I'm a boy of 18 who looks with a friend or a couple of hosting friends at home where we move to spend a few days disconnected from routine and visiting another country and live new experiences, seeing the world..

I/we would like to live this experience because we are young and do not have much money to travel with accommodation, food .. and I/we think is a good opportunity to travel and see the world and people.

Interests

I am currently studying criminology career in Barcelona and my only interest is to find someone nice, friendly which can meet, share experiences, leave us your home as shelter for a few days and have fun for as long as we're together.

  • culture
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music is rock, although I listen all the types of music. My favorite band is 'Evanescence' but I love a lot of bands of differents types of music like I have said.
Also, I love movies like 'Saw', 'Seven'.. and series like 'Orphan Black' or 'Orange is the new Black'.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

-

Teach, Learn, Share

I love to meet kind, open minded, friendly fun loving people who like to share and learn about culture, and food

What I Can Share with Hosts

-

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Italy, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dani’s full profile. It’s free!