Le foto di Anaïs REYNAUD

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anaïs. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 0 referenze
  • Fluent in English, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Membro dal 2015
  • Student in Germany (Master in Automation)
  • Double degree: Engineering school in Paris/University in ...
  • Di Bouessay, Pays de la Loire, France
  • Profilo completo al 55%

Chi sono

I am Anaïs, french and student at an engineering school in Paris. I love robotics and am doing a master in this field in Germany.

I love sports, travelling, doing crafty things, meeting friends, playing music, etc, as you can read it with more details in the next sections.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love travelling because I love discovering new landscapes, new cultures, new people... And the best way to discover a new country and its culture is to meet the inhabitants.
I experienced it many times, but not by couchsurfing.
I lived 3 months in a family in Germany, 1 month in a family in Canada, 3 months in a family in England...
All great experiences!

Interessi

I like and have played a lot of sports, but currently I am playing football. I also love to go hiking and cycling (and skiing, snowboarding).

I love robotics and participated at the international competition "Robocup" 2016 with a team of my university in Germany.

I also love music and crafty things. I am playing piano for a long time, and I begun to play accordion three years ago!

  • culture
  • diy
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • music
  • piano
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • soccer
  • tennis
  • badminton
  • engineering
  • accordion

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have made robots!

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My culture, my experiences abroad, my passion for robotics, etc...
My time and my happiness!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, England, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United States, Wales

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Anaïs. È gratis!