Ecem Özen's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ecem’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Dutch, French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • English Teacher
  • University/College(English Language Teaching-Education Fa...
  • From Eskişehir, Eskişehir Province, Turkey
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I have studied at Akdeniz University and know the whole Antalya area well.I have tendency to be a tourist guide :) I can help you about seeing around and learning Turkish culture, tasting Turkish food.I wanna meet people who is a speaker of English. As an English teacher, I want to improve my accent and get fluency much more. I like music,discovering new places,meeting new people. Generally,I do not categorize music ; I think every genre has good examples but especially live rock,soul,metal,jazz genres. Nature walks and adventure are also between my favourite things to do. Besides being interested in hiking,I like also short distance walking,biking. I have a special interest to chopper style motorbicyles like Harley Davidsons. I like also tasting new beverage and cuisine. Cultural interaction and learning from each other is important to me. Since I live a seaside city,I like also sailing. People have same interest with me can reach me in every social media elements like Facebook,Twitter,Instagram etc. I hope I will pile up nice memories.

Interests

Music,Motorcycles,Cultural interaction,Discovering,Philosophy,Psychology etc.

Teach, Learn, Share

Every people you meet teaches you sth new.

Countries I’ve Visited

Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ecem’s full profile. It’s free!