Fotos de Lena Brückner

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 5 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 2 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Turkish
  • 23, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • Student
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • De Hanover, Lower Saxony, Germany
  • Has completado un 85% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

Hi, I'm Lena, 21, a psychology student from Germany and I'm living in a shared flat with 5 other people which I appreciate a lot. Last year I spent a few months on an Erasmus exchange in Istanbul and travelled around in Turkey for some weeks which was a really exciting experience. And as everyone on this website probably knows travelling really gets you addicted.. So now I would love to travel around a bit in Europe and I'm looking forward to meeting people and seeing new things.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I really like the concept of being able to see a city through the eyes of someone who actually lives there, getting to know their culture and their way of living, being their guest for some time and sharing the same experience with people who come to stay at your own place in return.

Intereses

listening to and discovering music, dancing, theater, art, being in the nature, at the sea and in big cities, nightlife, cooking and baking, photography, languages, learning to play the guitar.

  • arts
  • culture
  • theater
  • photography
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • baking
  • walking
  • nightlife
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • languages
  • psychology
  • study abroad

Música, películas y libros

I listen to alternative, indie, pop, rock, I also really love soul and from time to time some kind of electro.
My favourite movie right now is "A coffee in Berlin".

Algo increíble que he hecho

Walking part of the lycian way in Turkey.

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

Good conversations, my cooking and baking skills (which are not extraordinary but interesting I would say), a general eagerness to have fun and my passion for coffee/tea.

Países que he visitado

Denmark, England, France, Italy, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Germany, Turkey

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Lena. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos