Martí Roca's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Martí’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Graphic design
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I was born in an artist family (painters). Art has always been a very importnt part in my life, furthermore I have made of art my way of life.

I'm a talck-active person and opendminded. I like to take a beer with my friends. They say that I am espontaneaus and always looking for new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think this is the funniest way of knowing people and their cultures. Besides, you have a better chance of being part of the comunity trhough the person that actually lives there. Also, I think that couchsurfing it's the best way to go abroad and being respectful with the native people, instead of being part of the massive tourism.


Actually I'm studing graphic design and I spend part of my free time as a boyscout in Barcelona (with kids betwean 6 and 18 years old).

  • arts
  • design
  • graphic design
  • beer
  • tourism

Music, Movies, and Books

I really love listening all kind of music, but the bands that suits me better are on the 60-70's, such as Bob Dylan, the Doors, Patti Smith, Beatles, Beach Boys, Janis Joplin, velvet underground...

The books, of course, are also very important for me. I don't really have a favourite one, but I like writers like Jack Kerouac (in fact all about the beat generation).

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

See the sunshine in Teide mountain (3700 metres).

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Portugal

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Martí’s full profile. It’s free!