Фотографии пользователя Carina Rosborg Thornval

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 2 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Carina Rosborg. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 2 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Swedish; learning Dutch
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2015
  • Род занятий не указан
  • design student
  • Из Denmark
  • Профиль заполнен на 80%

Обо мне

24 years old, mostly shuffling between Amsterdam and Copenhagen. I have a great appetite for travelling and prepare to do so much more in the years to come. I have lived under collective circumstances since age 20. The largest collective consisted of 19 adults and a baby. I thrive well under these circumstances and believe that humans grow from having an everyday together and live closely. I want to meet new cultures and challenge my own. I want to spent my time as spontanously as possible, and on purpose avoid to much planning.
I am convinced I should actually have been Japanese by birth, but i turned out scandinavian, which i after all am okay with as well. Still, this makes Japan, my dream destination. Next to this I ave a great interest in balkan countries, an Russia, which a dream of travelling through from Skt. Petersburg to Mongolia. Also I dream of riding waves in Bali, soaking up sun in Cuba and going across Greenlands icecap on a dog-sleigh, while it still exists.
When im off (which happens rarely) I dance. A lot at home, occanisionally at studios. I watch documentaries, I challenge myself gastronomically, go to the library and play cool. i read a lot. I bit to much probably.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

As the upper section indicates I plan to do quite a bit of travelling as well as getting inspired by hosting people.

Интересы

  • dogs
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • movies
  • traveling

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

For hosting I have the best possibilities when im in Copenhagen as I have a single room in Amsterdam. I would try to give you less.-obvious tips on things to do, things that you dont read in lonely planet. Such as where to jump the hence in Vondelpark in order to go to that secret cinema.

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Germany, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Norway, Poland, Romania, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Denmark, Netherlands

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Carina Rosborg. Это бесплатно!