Kristina Nagyné Pólya's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French, Italian
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Economics - international relations and financials
  • University
  • From Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Married with 3 children.
I love to get conversations and to meet people and get them know.
Me and my husband work full time, the most convenient time for us to welcome guest in our Home could be the evening hours or weekend.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'd love to meet people with different cultures and background. I love traveling, and the best way to get a country and its culture known is to get known its people...

Interests

Biking, running,hiking, traveling, cooking, crafting and all this with family and cool people

  • culture
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • hiking

Music, Movies, and Books

Timetraveller, Thelma&Louis

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The most amazing thing is jet to come, but I think life itself is amazing every day!

What I Can Share with Hosts

In my home, you can see the bustling life with kids. Eventualy I can go out with guests to show the city
I'd like to host people to show them my city and show the gist of Hungarian culture in my way

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Kristina’s full profile. It’s free!