Danielle Veronesi Figueiredo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 46, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Image Consultant, Personal Stylist, Make up Artist
  • Graduate
  • From Curitiba, State of Paraná, Brazil
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Experience all I can

I’m married to Fernando and we live in a lovely house surrounded by nature. We love animals and we have a female Yorkshire named Nina. We are very keen on good food and drinks, spending time with friends and having a good laugh. We also like getting to know different cultures and lifestyles.
Fernando works from home in IT. His interests are reading, motorbikes, music and TV series.
I’m an image consultant, personal stylist and makeup artist. I’ve studied classic ballet for many years and love dancing. My main interests are cooking (particular yummy cakes!), listening to music, museums, gigs, shows, theatre, films and TV series. I also like travelling, painting, handcraft, shopping, cafes or simply observing architecture and landscape.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Couchsurfing is an excellent way to get to know different people and culture and to make new friends, particularly because I love having guests over and sharing my day-by-day experiences, as well as, the possibility of the hospitality exchange, of course!

Interests

Fashion, trends, makeup, work, culture, arts, music, nature, gastronomy, animals, languages and people.

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • architecture
  • fashion
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • breakfast
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • movies
  • reading
  • tv
  • traveling
  • painting
  • music
  • backpacking
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Netflix...
Folk, Celtic, Soul, Rock, Lounge, easy music, blues, hard rock..

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I’ve spent 6 weeks backpacking around Europe. It was an incredible experience and I had the opportunity to visit beautiful places and to make many friends.

Teach, Learn, Share

Learning: about other cultures, languages, arts, music.
Teaching: cook, trends,makeup,cakes...

What I Can Share with Hosts

We can show around the area, introduce our food, customs and our daily routine. We can also introduce them new friends and give them the opportunity to exchange information and experiences.
We can provide a comfortable room with a bathroom en suite, clean sheets and a delicious breakfast.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Greece, Italy, Paraguay, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Danielle’s full profile. It’s free!