Sarah Saï's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Arabic (Morocco), English, French, Spanish; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • Languages and Business
  • From France
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

Hi there I'm Sarah, I'm 20 and I come from France but my dad is Algerian and my mum is English !
my friend Caroline and I are travelling around Australia for the summer holidays :)
I normally study in Armidale and I am in Australia until June next year!
You've got to love it here X

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couch surfing because my friend and I have already tried it at Coffs Harbour and it went on so well that I decided to open my own account

Interests

I love meeting new people, music, travelling, sports, and a bit of reading when I get the time to :)

  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • skydiving
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to any type of music but r&b, rap and hiphop are my favs :)
Favourite movie would be Django Unchained even if it's really hard to choose
And my favourite book is The Help

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

First thing that comes to my mind is skydiving in Byron bay ;)

Teach, Learn, Share

Caroline and I can teach you a bit of French haha and we can definitely most host you if you ever decide to plan a trip to France :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good time ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Algeria, Australia, Cuba, Egypt, England, Germany, Ireland, Spain, United States, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Sarah’s full profile. It’s free!