Carole HÉRAULT's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 50% response rate
  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning German, Sign Language - French, Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • Yes
  • From France
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hello!

We are 4 flatmates living in a house in Nantes. You're welcome to stay at our place. We enjoy spending time together, having nice meels. We love biking and abouve all we love José (our avocado plante).

Carole's profile:
I work with deaf children. I like biking and visit new places. I would like to do "eurovélo": ride along Danube. I'm also very careful about environment.

Florence's profile:
I work as a consultant in environment policies. I love traveling, discovering new things. I love doing yoga, circus and walking in the forest. I speak german and english.

Maxime's profile:
engineer, found of sport: badminton, running, biking, hiking, rugby... Happy to cook with others. Speaking english, spanish.

Pierre's profile:
Maths teacher in highschool. I like snorkeling, windsurfing and biking. Happy to meet you.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We are happy to share nice moment and meet new people :-)

Interests

Sign langage
Cinema
Litterature
Theatre
Music
Sport
Hiking

  • environment
  • cooking
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • windsurfing
  • snorkeling
  • sports
  • rugby
  • badminton
  • teaching
  • engineering
  • mathematics

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Costa Rica, England, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Morocco, Peru, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Canada, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Carole’s full profile. It’s free!