Fotos de Julia Rodrigue

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Puede aceptar invitados

  • Última conexión hace 3 months

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 0 recomendaciones
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Miembro desde 2015
  • No se ha indicado ninguna ocupación
  • Two year college diploma
  • De Its a mix of places...
  • Has completado un 75% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

I may not be the most healthiest nor the most intelligent, but the one most adaptable to change :)

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

Well i would like to help travellers around here with information about Bangalore city... i have been living here for about 10 years now and i too moved here from a different country and found it difficult at first....
I may not be able to offer you a place since i myself live in a really small apartment...

I am visiting lisbon Portugal again after a lovely two weeks vacation in july 2016 with my mother... i have to travel there to complete my nationality process and also is a part of my home since my mother's from there and i now plan to travel alone and be there for less than three months ...i am hoping that its possible to get a place to stay for this long period...

This is my first experience travelling alone to another country and also at couch surfing and i am a little worried... So please be patient and kind with me...i havent planned my travel dates since i need to look out for a place and this is one thing that is important for my visa to be approved from here so that i will be able to travel.. also since i work i will be working from there and its really required that i can get Internet access... the reason i am on couch surfing is not just for the accommodation but i would like to share our experiences and live like a family where we take care of one another at the same time having a nice time exploring and connecting with this beautiful city which is my long lost home too :)

Also i am really very shy at first its something i try my best not to be... but later on when i do get comfortable you wouldn't have to worry... i wont trouble you much because i can adapt with any given situation and i will be occupied with my work during the weekdays... :)

Algo increíble que he hecho

I was on a beach at night and watched the shoreline light up with bio luminescent Algae... i have seen this once in my life....

Qué puedo ofrecer a los anfitriones

I can help you with information and knowledge about bangalore city since i have been living here for about 10 years. I live with my sister in a really small two bedroom apartment which is in the city but it may not be enough for a third person to accommodate...

Países que he visitado

India, Oman, Portugal

Países en los que he vivido

India, Oman

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Julia. ¡Es gratis!