Le foto di Månika Morén

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Potrebbe accettare ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 7 months fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Månika. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • I´m a psychologist and the last years I´ve had my own bus...
  • My education is 5 years in university and 1 year of work ...
  • Di I grew up here, in the north of Sweden, in a little village called seabottom. Yes it´s true.
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

Well, I work a lot, travel when I have the opportunity, mostly on my own. Beaches is not my cup of tea, but walking, eating and meeting.

Have 3 grown up children. Lives in a three generation arrangement with my daughter and her family. Special choise but oh my god am I getting all I can take of still being in the midst of life´s intensity!

I have problems putting up with the shallow conversation kind of people. That does not mean that I cannot enjoy laughter (can be quite funny actually, I think). But, I appreciate existential topics, science and spirituality though I´m not religious. Genderissues and intersectional issues i general is very close to my heart.

I also enjoy eating, cooking, dancing and drinking wine!

I can listen to your life´s story with genuine seriousness and interest just because I´m given the gift of sharing your experiences.

I´d like company for a meal or two when I´m travelling. As I said I like eating good food but that´s the drawback of travelling alone. The eating is not as good when you´re on your own as when you can share the meal with someone.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Well, I´m planning to go to Lisbon and stay from 151229 to 160104. So, to begin with I´m searching for someone to hang out with for a meal and a walk during that time.

After that of course, I hope to get friends that can inspire me to further travelling and whom I myself can inspire, hopefully.

Interessi

Well, I´ve allready pretty much covered that I think.

  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • walking
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • astronomy
  • religion
  • science
  • beaches

Musica, film e libri

I listen to almost everything but enjoy jazz the most. I´m a big sci-fi/fantasy nerd so that´s the genre of my reading and filmwatching. Some years ago one did not dare to say so but today it´s the shit!
At my age though, I have trouble finding someone to go to the movies with.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I got rid of the abuser in my life! Holy smoke what a victory!

Insegna, impara, condividi

I can teach others of such things which is in my field of science and I can be of good help when it comes to understanding and healing from abuse.

I want to learn just about everything. Especially astronomy, religion, cooking, playing instruments, and how others experience, cope with and learn from what life throws at them.

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

My private experience and knowledge in my field of work. Nothing is to private to share with someone who is interested and can benefit from it.

Swedish cooking. Oh my god I make a mean fläskpannkaka!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Denmark, England, Finland, Greece, India, Italy, Norway, Spain, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Sweden

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Månika. È gratis!