Michał Hadasik's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Polish; learning English, German
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Physiotherapist, Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Opole, Opole Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a positively twisted artistic bird. I love to play, I love music and I love sharing it with other people. I look in every situation, in every place of inspiration, I rarely get angry, I seek in the life of alternative truth, and as a rule I break social and moral patterns. I'm looking for people in passion and madness. I would love to go out to the city, to a concert, to a lake, to go hitchhiking with you to Albania or just lie with you and I will be in a relaxed atmosphere.
Always smiling and ready to act!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm here because I have a specific hunger for relationships with people. Every new person I meet in my life fascinates me, inspires me and adds another color to my soul and my story.
I met many wonderful and fascinating people in passion and fire, with whom I had many unforgettable moments! That's why I love couchsurfing!

Interests

  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • piano
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • sightseeing
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Ever since I heard the word blues, I wanted to start playing like BB king Freedy, Albert King. I also love jazz, funky but lately I have been exploring more and more the knowledge of elective music.

Books- Harry Potter <3
Movies - Lord of Rings, Martin Scorsese, Woody Allen, Quentin Tarantino

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I experienced a great adventure, being part of the greatest hitch-hiking race in Europe. I beat more than 2000 km traveling from Wroclaw to Chalkidiki. learning in the meantime a lot of great people and great fun on Greek beaches as well as at petrol stations during the race itself. One of the things I will never forget:)))

What I Can Share with Hosts

- My energy
- Music
- Good Food
- Good conversation

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Tunisia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Michał’s full profile. It’s free!