Agnete Jølstad's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnete’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 52, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Educated a teacher. Now retired
  • Teacher
  • From Hedmark, Norway
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am an outdoor person, and I am gardening from the snow leaves until it shows up again. I am interested in learning new things, and right now I am trying to get into both bees keeping, harvesting and use of wild eatable plants and permaculture growing.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

A better way to get around getting to know a new place instead of beeing at an impersonal hotel room.

Interests

  • vegetarian
  • meditation
  • gardening
  • healthy food
  • new experiences
  • healthy lifestyle
  • growing

Music, Movies, and Books

"Enjoy the sound of silence" ;)
No favourites really, my taste includes different types.

Teach, Learn, Share

I

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can show you vegetarian cooking, vegan cooking and some Raw Food.
I can tell you what I have learned so far about permaculture growing and ecologic growing in the garden.
I can teach you how to knit.
I can help you to saw with a sewing machine. We can do both quilting, smaller things for the house, make new clothes, but more fun is to do redesign of old clothes.

Join Couchsurfing to see Agnete’s full profile. It’s free!