Adrian Von Rönn's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hey guys, my name is Adrian and I am a 20 year old german boy who finished school in june last year. I have been in Australia in 2012 and did an exchange program in High school for half a year. After that time I wanted to go to Australia again and here I am. I arrived at the end of october and was working in a pub just outside of Melbourne. After that I worked on a little farm near Sydney. In February I started my travelling through Australia with two friends, therefore we have a lot of funny stories to tell and share. We ended in Perth and will go back to Germany in the mid of May.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because its a really good way to meet some new people, share stories and experiences. Further, you meet someone from another country and culture.

Interests

Back home I use to be a firefighter. I'm also interested in playing Tennis and lots of other sports. I like to meet new people and love to travel. I'm always good for a chat.

  • culture
  • beer
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • sports
  • tennis
  • emergency services

Music, Movies, and Books

I just like any music except country and hip hop. I'm not really interested into books but you can always change my mind ;)
I love a lot of movies. Tom Hanks movies are probably my favourite.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Probably whole Australia

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to play Tennis as a pro and other sports as well, just ask me. I'll share lots of funny stories with you and listen to yours.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can offer you a really friendly and easy going person with lots of stories to share. If you give me a beer, I will even tell you the secrets. ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Denmark, France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!