Simona  Stara's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Serdiana, Sardegna, Italy
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

Hi! I am Simona, i am 26 Years, I live in Milan but i grow up in Serdiana a small village near Cagliari. I am a quite person, patient and polite.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to travel and to discover new places, mood of life and people. I like differences because I think they are the biggest richness we can have from the world! And what the best to know new people if not invite them and going to their home :)

Interests

I like art, music and letterature. I am studying communication for art and culture. I like sport, Volley most, i like dance and go out till morning with friends.

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

I like a lot of kind of music. All depend about my mood in the Day. I like a lot jazz, indie rock, hip-hop. But sometime i love to sing italian song screaming like a crazy!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I am borned! What a question is that? I don't know if i have done amazing thing, but sometime the smallest thing can be the best in our life!

Teach, Learn, Share

I think tha this experience could be really usefull to learn about social life and different attitude and life style. This comparison can help me to know the world is around me and create a cultural and interpersonal sharing.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I studied History of Art and i'd liketo share my knowledge with my guest! if they will have pleasure i will show them the beautifull thing my land can offer them. I can share my tipical cuisine, and finally (but not few important) i can offer them a bad and a shower!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, England, France, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Simona ’s full profile. It’s free!