laura van eyk's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see laura’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 75% complete

About Me

I'm a 19 year old girl from Germany. In 2015 I spend some time as an Au Pair in the US for learning more about the country, people, language and for getting more independent.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

You get to know so many differ people and expecially local people, who can tell you anything about the area. You have nice host, homes are much more comfortable than Hostels and I know many people who made friends for a lifetime while couchsurfing.

Interests

USA, Music, meeting new people, making friends, exploring the area, healthiness, fitness

  • fitness
  • music
  • au-pair

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to all kinds of music. Really, I like 60's, but also a little Mainstream/Charts, the Music on the radio, but also County, sometimes I listen to ballads and sometimes to Rock / Metal.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going to America for months
Germany, Austria, Egypt, Spain, Andalusia, Portugal, England, France, Hungary, Maledives and I am sure I forgot some.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could maybe teach you some german meals or how to make Sushi😀 I would love to learn more about "typical American" things and your lifestyle

Join Couchsurfing to see laura’s full profile. It’s free!