Adrià Olivares's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Working and travelling
  • No education listed
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm traveling through Turkey with a friend and working filming travelling videos for an agency in Netherlands. We love to know new people with differents cultures and life phylosofies to get really involved with the country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We're travelling through Turkey by working making videos and we've just started this job. It's a hard job and it's difficult to make money with it so... we will really hope some nice people will host us!! :)

Interests

I love cinema, mountain and trecking. I love reading and traveling. I love to film videos, editing and sharing.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling

Music, Movies, and Books

I like lots of music. From techno to classic. I'm more a "Transpoitting" guy, than a "Requiem from a dream" guy. And I love reading Bukowski, Burroughs... but also Frank Herbert or J.R.R. Tolkien.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

TORTILLA DE PATATA. Really great one. I'm not joking... hehe

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach how to cook tortilla de patata (spanish omelette) and some other spanish and catalan typical food. I can teach spanish and catalan.

We really know about spanish polithics and we are really interested in Turkey's. We'd love to talk about it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My place in Barcelona.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Colombia, France, Peru, Portugal, Tunisia, United States, Venezuela

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrià’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups