Joel Plana Solés's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Joel’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Working
  • University Degree
  • From Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Joel, I'm 23 years old, I'm male and now I have a couple. I like travel to the Europe, I visited France, Scotland, United Kingdom, Greece and Italy. I love sports and I'm playing a team called Atletic Olot, it's a ametur team. I'm a supporter to F.C Barcelona. I like walking in the mountains, in my area there are a lot of mountains and is aboslutly goregeous. I love pets, I have 4 cats.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I would like visit new citys, know new people and discovering a new way to travel

Interests

I'm interested in nature, environtment, football, politics and biodiversity.

  • pets
  • cats
  • culture
  • walking
  • politics
  • traveling
  • sports
  • soccer
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music are a catalan songs as de bands called Strombers, Catarres, Amics de les Arts, Obrint Pas, Aspencat. I like historical films, especially nazi era. I don't like read books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nothing special.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach a catalan lenguage and spaish lenguage
I would learn english and new things about others cultures.
And I share a catalan culture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can Share catalan culture, and I hope many good moments

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, France, Greece, Italy, Scotland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Joel’s full profile. It’s free!