Hafrún Kolbeinsdóttir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hafrún’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Icelandic; learning Norwegian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Waitress
  • No education listed
  • From Húsavík, Northeast, Iceland
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 year old girl from Iceland, backpacking through Australia with my younger brother. We both love music, and brought with us a guitar if there is any interest in making or playing music during our stay!

We are both very social and easy to get to know.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We really wanted to travel differently this time, trying to get to know locals during our stay, so that we can then 'repaythe favor' if you ever want to travel to Iceland!

Interests

My hobbies are music (singing and playing instruments), outdoor activities, photography, art and much more;)

  • arts
  • singing
  • photography
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • backpacking

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help with learning german, and tell you a lot about our special country in the north!

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, Egypt, Faroe Islands, Germany, Kenya, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Iceland

Join Couchsurfing to see Hafrún’s full profile. It’s free!