Maria Grazia Carnevale's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, German
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Med student
  • Università Cattolica, Roma
  • From Acquaviva delle Fonti, Puglia, Italy
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm from the southern Italy, but moved to Rome in 2011 to undertake university studies.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I've had some experiences with host families in Winchester and Brighton during high school.
I fully agree this way of sharing your spaces and your own path with travellers, and I'm happy to help as I can and to show the city where I live!

Interests

Art, cinema, festivals, as well as trekking, riding the bike, painting and listening to good music.

  • arts
  • festivals
  • movies
  • painting
  • music
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

My music taste in very heterogeneous: from Alt-j, Efterklang, Olafur Arnalds, Sigur Ros, Beirut to Bon Iver, Kasabian, Keane, Arctic Monkeys, Ecc.
Christopher Nolan and Woody Allen are my favourite directors, while E. Norton and K. Spacey are the best on the screen.
Last book I read was "On the Road"!

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, England, France, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria Grazia’s full profile. It’s free!